Solomon Kane : Core Box

$100.00

Pré-commande
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT

Il s'agit d'une précommande. Notre objectif est d'aller à l'impression au troisième trimestre 2022. Le produit sera probablement livré au 1er trimestre 2023. Nous vous informerons pour plus de détails pour la livraison lorsque l'usine nous fera connaître le calendrier.

Nous sommes à la fin du 16ème siècle. C'est une époque turbulente, avec des bandits qui rôdent dans les campagnes sauvages et des pirates qui écument les hautes mers. Le mal souille le cœur des hommes, et beaucoup cèdent à la tentation. Beaucoup, mais pas tous. Contre cette marée de corruption se dresse Solomon Kane. Ce héros mortel mène sa croisade solitaire, aidé par la puissance silencieuse des vertus immortelles. Ensemble, ils luttent contre les Ténèbres implacables. C'est l'adversaire intrépide qui tente de contrecarrer notre héros à chaque instant, et qui doit être vaincu par les joueurs si Solomon Kane veut sortir victorieux.

Basé sur les récits de Robert E. Howard (créateur de Conan), Solomon Kane est un jeu de plateau d'aventure narratif coopératif qui utilise des figurines exceptionnelles de 35 mm. C'est un jeu très innovant de narration, de gestion des ressources et de jeu de figurines tactique. Les joueurs jouent le rôle des puissances invisibles du bien et de la lumière qui aident Solomon Kane dans sa quête pour vaincre les forces des Ténèbres. Chaque joueur incarne l'une des quatre vertus cardinales : Courage, Prudence, Tempérance et Justice, chacun ayant des pouvoirs spéciaux qui reflètent son rôle unique.

 

Si vous voulez mettre en pochette le jeu de base, vous pouvez utiliser ces pochettes :

CONTENU DE LA BOÎTE
Composants essentiels du commerce de détail
  • 27 tuiles double-face
  • 6 Tableaux de bord de la vertu
  • 1 piste de statistiques
  • 5 aides aux joueurs
  • 5 livres d'histoire
  • 150+ jetons
  • 550+ cartes
  • 18 dés personnalisés
  • 6 cubes
  • 20+ diviseurs de cartes
  • 50+ Miniatures
  • 1 Boîte de sauvegarde
  • 1 paquet de feuilles de sauvegarde
  • 1 Guide de démarrage rapide
  • 1 Livre de règles
VISUELS DU JEU
VIDÉO DU JEU
DESCRIPTION DU JEU

Nous sommes à la fin du 16ème siècle. C'est une époque turbulente, avec des bandits qui rôdent dans les campagnes sauvages et des pirates qui écument les hautes mers. Le mal souille le cœur des hommes, et beaucoup cèdent à la tentation. Beaucoup, mais pas tous. Contre cette marée de corruption se dresse Solomon Kane. Ce héros mortel mène sa croisade solitaire, aidé par la puissance silencieuse des vertus immortelles. Ensemble, ils luttent contre les Ténèbres implacables. C'est l'adversaire intrépide qui tente de contrecarrer notre héros à chaque instant, et qui doit être vaincu par les joueurs si Solomon Kane veut sortir victorieux.

Basé sur les récits de Robert E. Howard (créateur de Conan), Solomon Kane est un jeu de plateau d'aventure narratif coopératif qui utilise des figurines exceptionnelles de 35 mm. C'est un jeu très innovant de narration, de gestion des ressources et de jeu de figurines tactique. Les joueurs jouent le rôle des puissances invisibles du bien et de la lumière qui aident Solomon Kane dans sa quête pour vaincre les forces des Ténèbres. Chaque joueur incarne l'une des quatre vertus cardinales : Courage, Prudence, Tempérance et Justice, chacun ayant des pouvoirs spéciaux qui reflètent son rôle unique.

S'inspirant des célèbres récits de Howard sur le vengeur puritain, la boîte de base Solomon Kane permet aux joueurs de raconter leurs propres versions du Hochet d'os (1 acte), des Crânes dans les étoiles (2 actes), de l'Ogre (1 acte), de la Montagne hantée (1 acte) et de la Bête de Bordeaux (1 acte). Chacun de ces contes d'Howard est raconté en un ou plusieurs Actes, chaque Acte comprenant une session de jeu complète. Les histoires courtes comme Rattle of Bones (qui a 1 acte) peuvent être terminées en une seule session, tandis que les contes plus longs nécessiteront plusieurs sessions de jeu.

Chaque acte est divisé en 10 chapitres, et chaque chapitre a plusieurs issues possibles en fonction des actions des joueurs. Certains chapitres offrent des choix d'histoire, tandis que d'autres voient l'action se dérouler sur le plateau de jeu alors que les joueurs travaillent ensemble pour aider Solomon Kane dans sa quête.

En utilisant des jeux de cartes et des dés personnalisés, chaque Vertu peut contrôler Solomon Kane ou ses alliés, les déplacer sur le plateau, combattre des ennemis, explorer des lieux et interroger des suspects pour obtenir des informations. Si les chances sont trop fortes pour Solomon Kane, les vertus peuvent même se manifester directement pour intervenir sur le plateau.

Les Ténèbres s'opposent à Solomon Kane et aux joueurs. Ce reflet tordu des vertus est contrôlé par une IA qui détermine les actions des figurines ennemies, contrecarre les meilleurs plans des joueurs et entre en compétition avec eux pour faire évoluer l'histoire dans une direction maléfique et impie.

La boîte de base est le pack de démarrage de l'aventure Solomon Kane ! Elle contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour emmener votre puritain dans un long voyage, où vos choix font la différence. Dans la boîte de base Solomon Kane, vous obtenez 5 aventures complètes : quatre en 1 Acte et une en 2 Actes. Avec 10 chapitres par acte, cela vous donne 60 chapitres au total à explorer, et plusieurs fins alternatives possibles.

Quelle sera votre histoire ?

DÉTAILS DU JEU
Poids 7,4 kg
Langue

,

Gamme

Type de jeu

Nombre de joueurs

Temps de jeu moyen

Âge

Conception

Illustrations

Développement

POSTER DU JEU
PARTAGER LE JEU

Connectez-vous avec le Solomon Kane sur les médias sociaux

RÈGLES ET CONTENU ADDITIONNEL
SK Core Game 5 Rules Téléchargements Image
TÉLÉCHARGEMENT EN ANGLAIS
  • Manuel de règles
  • FAQ
TÉLÉCHARGEMENT EN FRANÇAIS
  • Règles
  • FAQ

produits que vous pourriez apprécier

  • SK Eshop Amérique Le Nouveau Monde

    Solomon Kane : L'Amérique du Nouveau Monde

    $49.00
    Il s'agit de la version KS d'America : Le Nouveau Monde ! Ce produit n'est pas disponible au détail et vous pouvez le trouver ex...
    AJOUTER AU PANIER
    Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
    Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
  • SK Eshop Le château du diable

    Solomon Kane : Le Château du Diable

    $29.00
    Il s'agit de la version KS de l'extension Castle of the Devil ! Ce produit n'est pas disponible au détail et vous pouvez le trouver hors...
    AJOUTER AU PANIER
    Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
    Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
  • SK Eshop Amérique Le Nouveau Monde

    Solomon Kane : L'Amérique du Nouveau Monde - ANGLAIS

    $49.00 $49.00
    Langue : ANGLAIS ...
    AJOUTER AU PANIER
    Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
    Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
  • SK Eshop Amérique Le Nouveau Monde

    Solomon Kane : L'Amérique du Nouveau Monde - FRENCH

    $49.00 $49.00
    Langue : FRANÇAIS ...
    AJOUTER AU PANIER
    Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
    Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
NOTRE DERNIER BEST-SELLER
DERNIÈRES ACTUS

Remplissez le formulaire pour être informé du lancement de
. Anastyr




Vos données sont sécurisées, nous ne vous enverrons jamais de spam et vous pouvez toujours vous désabonner en un clic.

X Cher détaillant, si vous souhaitez acheter des copies de l'un de nos jeux à promesses tardives pour votre usage personnel, veuillez utiliser votre compte personnel. Si vous souhaitez passer une commande pour votre magasin, veuillez vous connecter à la plateforme B2B pour les offres groupées destinées aux détaillants. Si vous ne trouvez pas ce dont vous avez besoin, veuillez envoyer un courriel à Anna à l'adresse [email protected]

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la boutique
      Calculer l'expédition
      Connexion
      Chargement...
      Inscription

      Les nouvelles adhésions ne sont pas autorisées.

      Chargement...
      Offres exceptionnelles du vendredi noir de Darkest Dungeon : jusqu'à 40 % de réduction sur tous les produits de Darkest Dungeon.
      C'est le texte par défaut de la barre de notification

Solomon Kane: Core Box

$100.00

Pre-Order
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
ABOUT THE PRODUCT

This is a preorder. We aim to go to print Q3 2022. The product will likely be delivered Q1 2023. We will inform you for more details for delivery as the factory lets us know of the schedule.

It is the end of the 16th century. This is a turbulent time, with bandits lurking in the wilds of the countryside, and pirates roaming the high seas. Evil taints the hearts of men, and many give in to temptation. Many, but not all. Against this tide of corruption stands Solomon Kane. This mortal hero fights his lone crusade, aided by the silent might of the immortal Virtues. Together they fight against the implacable Darkness. This is the fearless opponent who tries to thwart our hero at every turn, and who must be overcome by the players if Solomon Kane is to emerge victorious.

Based upon the stories by Robert E. Howard (creator of Conan), Solomon Kane is a co-opperative narrative adventure board game featuring exceptional 35mm miniatures. It is a highly innovative game of storytelling, resource management, and tactical miniatures play. Players take the part of the invisible powers of good and light who aid Solomon Kane in his quest to overcome the forces of Darkness. Each player is one of the four Cardinal Virtues: Courage, Prudence, Temperance, and Justice, each with special powers that reflect their unique role.

 

If you want to sleeve the core game, you can use these sleeves:

BOX CONTENTS
Core retail components
  • 27 double-sided tiles
  • 6 Virtue dashboards
  • 1 Stat Track
  • 5 Player Aids
  • 5 Story Books
  • 150+ Tokens
  • 550+ Cards
  • 18 Custom Dice
  • 6 Cubes
  • 20+ Card Dividers
  • 50+ Miniatures
  • 1 Save box
  • 1 Pack of save sheets
  • 1 Quickstart Guide
  • 1 Rulebook
GAME MEDIA
GAME VIDEO
GAME DESCRIPTION

It is the end of the 16th century. This is a turbulent time, with bandits lurking in the wilds of the countryside, and pirates roaming the high seas. Evil taints the hearts of men, and many give in to temptation. Many, but not all. Against this tide of corruption stands Solomon Kane. This mortal hero fights his lone crusade, aided by the silent might of the immortal Virtues. Together they fight against the implacable Darkness. This is the fearless opponent who tries to thwart our hero at every turn, and who must be overcome by the players if Solomon Kane is to emerge victorious.

Based upon the stories by Robert E. Howard (creator of Conan), Solomon Kane is a co-opperative narrative adventure board game featuring exceptional 35mm miniatures. It is a highly innovative game of storytelling, resource management, and tactical miniatures play. Players take the part of the invisible powers of good and light who aid Solomon Kane in his quest to overcome the forces of Darkness. Each player is one of the four Cardinal Virtues: Courage, Prudence, Temperance, and Justice, each with special powers that reflect their unique role.

Drawing upon Howard’s famous tales of the Puritan avenger, the Solomon Kane core box allows players to tell their own versions of the Rattle of Bones (1 Act), Skulls in the Stars (2 Acts), L’Ogre (1 Act), Haunted Mountain (1 Act) and Beast of Bordeaux (1 Act). Each of these Howard’s tales is told as one or more Acts, with each Act comprising a full game session. Shorter stories like Rattle of Bones (which has 1 Act) can be completed in a single session, whilst longer tales will take multiple sessions to play through.

Each Act is broken down into 10 Chapters, and each Chapter has multiple possible outcomes depending upon the actions of the players. Some Chapters offer story choices, whereas others see the action play out on the game board as the players work together to aid Solomon Kane in his quest.

Using custom card decks and dice, each Virtue can control Solomon Kane or his allies, moving them around the board, fighting enemies, exploring locations, and interrogating suspects for information. If the odds get too stacked against Solomon Kane, the Virtues can even manifest directly to intervene on the board.

Opposing Solomon Kane and the players is the Darkness. This twisted reflection of the Virtues is controlled by an AI deck which determines the actions of enemy miniatures, thwarts the player’s best plans, and competes with them to drive the story in an evil and unholy direction.

The core box is the Solomon Kane adventure starter pack! It comes with everything you need to take your Puritan in a long journey, where your choices make a difference. In the Solomon Kane core box, you get 5 complete Adventures: four in 1-Act and one in 2 Acts. With 10 Chapters per Act, this gives you 60 Chapters in total to explore, and several possible alternate endings.

Which will be your story?

Connect with the Solomon Kane on Social Media 

RULES & EXTRA CONTENT
SK Core Game 5 Rules Downloads Image
ENGLISH DOWNLOAD
  • Rulebook
  • FAQ
FRENCH DOWNLOAD
  • Règles
  • FAQ

You may also like…

  • SK Eshop Against the Vampire

    Solomon Kane: Against the Vampires

    $49.00
    This is the KS version of Against the Vampires expansion! This product is not available in retail and you can find it excl...
    ADD TO CART
    Add to Wishlist
    Add to Wishlist
  • Solomon Kane: Heart of Africa

    Solomon Kane: Heart of Africa

    $59.00
    This is the KS version of Heart of Africa expansion. This product is not available in retail and you can find it exclusive...
    ADD TO CART
    Add to Wishlist
    Add to Wishlist
  • SK Eshop America The New World

    Solomon Kane: America The New World

    $49.00
    This is the KS version of America: The New World expansion! This product is not available in retail and you can find it ex...
    ADD TO CART
    Add to Wishlist
    Add to Wishlist
  • Solomon Kane: Heart of Africa

    Solomon Kane: Heart of Africa – FRENCH

    $59.00 $59.00
    Language: FRENCH ...
    ADD TO CART
    Add to Wishlist
    Add to Wishlist
OUR LATEST BEST SELLER
  • Enchanters: Darklands Opening Image

    Enchanters: Darklands

    $30.00
    The latest expansion for Enchanters, Totally new content to expand your game experience! E-shop exclusi...
    Pre-Order
    ADD TO CART
    Add to Wishlist
    Add to Wishlist
  • Rise of the Necromanters Lich All In

    Lich

    $169.00
    For completionists: The all in. The Core Box, Grim Harvest, Dawn & Demons, Undead Sea and The Foul & The Wicked! ...
    ADD TO CART
    Add to Wishlist
    Add to Wishlist
  • Sale! RotN-Gamefound-Page-New-PM-Add-Ons-Lich-Level-Sleeve

    Super Fantasy Brawl: SuperFan Box

    $67.15
    This is the KS version of Super Fantasy Brawl! This product is not available in retail and you can find it exclusively on our e-shop....
    ADD TO CART
    Add to Wishlist
    Add to Wishlist
  • Rise of the Necromanters Lich Level Sleeves

    Lich Level Sleeves

    $8.00
    A set of sleeves to protect your gameplay all-in cards. ...
    Pre-Order
    ADD TO CART
    Add to Wishlist
    Add to Wishlist
LATEST NEWS

Fill the form in order to be notified
of the Launch of Anastyr




Your data is secure, we'll never spam you and you can always unsubscribe with one click

X Dear Retailer, If you want to purchase copies of any of our late pledge games for personal use, please use your personal account. If you want to place an order for your store, kindly log in to the B2B platform for retailer bundles. If you cannot find what you need, please email Anna at retail@mythicgames.net

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Login
      Loading...
      Sign Up

      New membership are not allowed.

      Loading...